Preview of the newest single from Jarod Grice, April Rain

Preview of the newest single from Rachael winters, releases Jan 1, 2020.

The first video from a live in the studio series done at Cafe Solo Studios in partnership with Shake Music TV. In this series, Jarod performs two songs live with his wife, Morgan.


Official music video for Signal, the first release from Jarod Grice.

The first single for Rachael Winters, an original song entitled 'Magnificat,' released on Dec 1, 2019

The second video, again with Morgan on backing vocals.

© 2020 Coffee Monster Music

  • White Spotify Icon
  • White Amazon Icon
  • Facebook Clean
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • Vimeo Clean
  • White YouTube Icon