Magnificat, a single by Rachael Winters, released on the first day of Advent, Dec 1, 2019. An original song based upon the thoughts of Mary as recorded in Luke 1.46-55.

Magnificat - Single

SKU: Magnificat-MP3

    © 2020 Coffee Monster Music

    • White Spotify Icon
    • White Amazon Icon
    • Facebook Clean
    • White Twitter Icon
    • White Instagram Icon
    • Vimeo Clean
    • White YouTube Icon